Hello and offering help! (1 Viewer)

Vonnegut

Hi everyone,

I'm a MFA graduate of a top USA film school and have worked in the film school admissions process for five years while there. I have been offering consultations for people on their applications, short scripts and feature projects. So feel free to reach out and I can share more information on my background - I've won awards at major film festivals globally and have extensive script consulting and teaching experience.

Best wishes and nice to join the film school community!

Vonnegut

Last edited:

Vonnegut

Hi everyone,

An update for those who are currently in the midsts of their Film School applications --- I am still offering my services.

I'm a MFA graduate of a top USA film school and have worked in the film school admissions process for five years while there. I have been offering consultations for people on their applications, short scripts and feature projects. So feel free to reach out and I can share more information on my background - I've won awards at major film festivals globally and have extensive script consulting and teaching experience.

Vonnegut

AK006

Hi everyone,

An update for those who are currently in the midsts of their Film School applications --- I am still offering my services.

Vonnegut

Hello Vonnegut,

As I am gearing to apply for schools in 2021. My question is how are the employment opportunities after graduate schools?

To cut it short, my goal is to work in a full-time job in an advertising production house or other media production companies such as BBC & National geographic etc to name a few. I am equally interested in working in documentaries projects or TV commercial projects but as full-time employment. I am not intending to directly jump into fiction space and work on a movie sets at least for a time after the school.