MA Decision: SCAD/ NYFA/ Goldsmiths/ UAL

HaylieC

Hi everyone!
I am an international student from Asia planning to pursue a 1-year MA this fall.
It would be of great help if you guys could share some thoughts on which one of these four I should go for.

Savannah College of Art and Design- MA Film
New York Film Academy (LA Campus)- MA Producing
Goldsmiths, University of London- MA Filmmaking (Producing)
University of the Arts London- MA Film

My ultimate goal is to become a film producer, and I would say the most important criteria would be a great set of professors and courses.
Then, of course strong industrial connection and possibility for internship/ job are taken into major consideration.
I would also hope the school has an overall positive reputation, so people won't think my degree doesn't worth much.

I think my research tells me that SCAD and Goldsmiths would give me better education.
But I'm a little worried that SCAD is only strong for animation/ design, but not in producing, and the location seems to lack internship/ job opportunities.

NYFA seems to be at a great location to do internship/ job hunting, but I feel a little risky to put in money and time while the school has a little too much of negative reviews on their teaching.

UAL made the list because it offers short-term work placement, but I also feel its forte is more in 3D/ design.

Pursuing a graduate degree is a huge investment, and I'm practically torn by making the final decision everyday.
So please let me know if you have anything to share.
Thanks in advance!

BuddernScotch

Have you looked into a
Hi everyone!
I am an international student from Asia planning to pursue a 1-year MA this fall.
It would be of great help if you guys could share some thoughts on which one of these four I should go for.

My ultimate goal is to become a film producer, and I would say the most important criteria would be a great set of professors and courses.