Sophomore and need help to get on track to apply for film schools!

Rajesh Sharma

Hi I'm a sophomore in high school, and I've wanted to make films since I was 7. I plan to apply to USC, UCLA, NYU, RISD, VCU, and similar schools with a focus on film. I'm currently anxious because I know that I have skill, but am afraid that my application will not look impressive enough and want some advice on how to really get some good stuff in before senior year.