UCLA TFT Undergraduate Admission - When is the interview? (1 Viewer)

Hi all,
First let me talk about my story first.
I submitted the UCLA TFT supplementary materials in Dec 2020 and it sent me the message that required me to correct my format of my essays, then I did that. Until 2 days ago they sent me the message via Accepted that my materials were eligible to be reviewed.
My question is:
When they will release the interview date? I am a little concern for that as it is my dream school... Anybody have the same situation with me? And can someone tell me something about the interview section? I am an International student so maybe I will have interview online if I have. Thanks a lot.

Chris W

Willem was robbed
Staff member
Is this for undergrad or graduate?

You can use the application database to look at past applications here:

They should list interview notification dates.

Chris W

Willem was robbed
Staff member
Undergraduate. Thanks for help, I will take a look
You can filter applications by school and accepted status.

Also I forgot... There's a current year application thread for USC here:

Be sure to reply their to meet your fellow applicants. :) They might know the answer to this question too.

Chris W

Willem was robbed
Staff member
And there's the 2020 threads too:

Hi all,
First let me talk about my story first.
I submitted the UCLA TFT supplementary materials in Dec 2020 and it sent me the message that required me to correct my format of my essays, then I did that. Until 2 days ago they sent me the message via Accepted that my materials were eligible to be reviewed.
My question is:
When they will release the interview date? I am a little concern for that as it is my dream school... Anybody have the same situation with me? And can someone tell me something about the interview section? I am an International student so maybe I will have interview online if I have. Thanks a lot.
Hey Sky,